Cookies

In order to give you a better service Deutsche Messe uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to receive cookies on all Deutsche Messe websites. Legal Notes

OK
Join now

CEBIT Networking in Partnership with LinkedIn

LinkedIn and CEBIT are partnering to combine the best elements of online and offline networking. Find existing and valuable new business contacts among thousands of attendees on LinkedIn and reach out to meet them during CEBIT in Hanover.

Connect with LinkedIn

To use our networking service, please register here with your existing or a new myCEBIT account and then connect to your LinkedIn account.

CEBIT Website Log in

Plug into trending news and get insights from speakers and other attendees on our dedicated CEBIT LinkedIn Event Page and share your expertise with an expert community.

CEBIT App Download

Use the app to plan and organize your visit

The services at a glance
Download the CEBIT App to your smartphone now
LinkedIn 3

Start your networking even before the event

With CEBIT and LinkedIn Networking you can let your professional network know that you are attending CEBIT even before the event. Invite existing contacts and deepen your business relationships. Start the discussion and plug into trending CEBIT content on our LinkedIn Event page. The hashtag #CEBIT18 makes your posts visible to a large expert community.

Connect with valuable new contacts among thousands of visitors

Leverage LinkedIn to find valuable new business contacts for you and your company among thousands of participants with their professional profiles. Be inspired by the multitude of visitors and experts. Connect with recommended LinkedIn members for an in-person meeting during CEBIT or utilize multiple filters such as geography, title, industry, etc to find the most interesting contacts for you. Participate in trending discussions through #CEBIT18 posts on LinkedIn that are visible to thousands of attendees and many more industry peers outside the event.

Use the CEBIT App

The networking service is also available directly in the CEBIT App. Download the CEBIT App, log in to the app and network for a personal meeting at CEBIT.

Expand your network and stay in touch

Meet business contacts you found on LinkedIn during CEBIT and seamlessly continue the networking on LinkedIn after the event. You can easily stay in touch with the contacts you made and personally established on LinkedIn and continue the discussion digitally – until the next meeting during CEBIT or in another context.

Cookies

Die Deutsche Messe verwendet Cookies, um die Website bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Infos zum Datenschutz

OK
Join now

CEBIT Networking in Partnerschaft mit LinkedIn

LinkedIn und die CEBIT arbeiten zusammen, um die besten Elemente von Online- und Offline-Networking zu kombinieren. Finden Sie vor und während des Events auf LinkedIn wertvolle Geschäftskontakte unter Tausenden von Messeteilnehmern und vernetzen Sie sich für ein persönliches Treffen auf der CEBIT.

Mit LinkedIn verbinden

Um unseren Networking-Service zu nutzen, melden Sie sich hier bitte mit Ihrem bestehenden oder einem neuen myCEBIT-Account an und verbinden Sie sich dann mit Ihrem LinkedIn-Account.

CEBIT Website Login
CeBIT-App-Networking

Auf unserer CEBIT LinkedIn Event Page erhalten Sie aktuelle News und spannende Inhalte von Referenten und anderen Teilnehmern und können auch Ihre Erfahrungen mit einer Experten-Community teilen.

Der Networking-Service steht Ihnen auch direkt in der CEBIT App zur Verfügung. Laden Sie die CEBIT App herunter, melden Sie sich in der App an und und vernetzen Sie sich für ein persönliches Treffen auf der CEBIT.

CEBIT App Download

Nutzen Sie die App, um Ihren Besuch optimal zu organisieren

Die Services im Überblick
Laden Sie jetzt die CEBIT App auf Ihr Smartphone

Mehr zu LinkedIn

Starten Sie ihr Networking bereits vor der Messe

Mit CEBIT und LinkedIn Networking können Sie bereits im Vorfeld der Messe Ihr berufliches Netzwerk darüber informieren, dass Sie zur CEBIT kommen. Laden Sie existierende Kontakte ein und vertiefen Sie bestehende Geschäftsbeziehungen. Starten Sie die Diskussion bereits vor der CEBIT: Auf unserer LinkedIn Event-Seite gibt es spannende Inhalte und Sie können sich und Ihre Firma mit spannenden Inhalten mit dem hashtag #CEBIT18 einer Expert-Community präsentieren.

Finden Sie die wertvolle neue Kontakte unter tausenden von Besuchern

Auf LinkedIn können Sie unter tausenden Teilnehmer/Innen mit ihren beruflichen Profilen wertvolle neue Geschäftsbeziehungen für sich und Ihr Unternehmen knüpfen und sich von der Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Fachbesuchern inspirieren lassen. Vernetzen Sie sich mit von uns vorgeschlagenen, relevanten Kontakten für ein persönliches Treffen während der CEBIT oder suchen die die richtigen Ansprechpartner nach Geografie, Titel, Industrie und weiteren Filtern. Nehmen Sie an der tagesaktuellen Diskussion mit #CEBIT18 posts auf LinkedIn teil und generieren Sie Sichtbarkeit unter tausenden Teilnehmern und weiteren Experten außerhalb des Events.

Nutzen Sie die CEBIT App

Der Networking-Service steht Ihnen auch direkt in der CEBIT App zur Verfügung. Laden Sie die CEBIT App herunter, melden Sie sich in der App an und und vernetzen Sie sich für ein persönliches Treffen auf der CEBIT.

Erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk und bleiben Sie in Kontakt

Finden Sie auf LinkedIn neue Kontakte und führen Sie das Gespräch nach der CEBIT online weiter. Gefundene und erfolgreich persönlich vertiefte Kontakte erhalten Sie auf LinkedIn einfach aufrecht und Sie können die Diskussion digital fortsetzen – bis zu einem nächsten Treffen auf der CEBIT oder in anderem Kontext.