Cookies

In order to give you a better service Deutsche Messe uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to receive cookies on all Deutsche Messe websites. Legal Notes

OK
d!tec

scale11 Expert Panel

In a group of founders, we discuss the typical aspect of setting up and developing a start-up in a moderated group interview.

Panel

The panel discussion brings together three founders with a maximum of three experts from a specific community (FinTech, IoT, Proptech etc.). A moderator outlines the topic, asks for a brief introduction of the individual speakers and moderates a panel discussion on a specific topic with community relevance (e.g. effects of the Brexit for the FinTech scene).

The start-ups will be presented separately and should shine through expertise in this format. To give the format an interactive framework, the audience is integrated as Q&A at the end of the format. When registering start-ups, reference should be made to an expert topic with a high degree of relevance to the business model, so that interesting integration and an increase in visibility can be guaranteed at the same time.

The interview is recorded at the same time and prepared as a podcast within the following weeks and advertised to all audiences. Here it is also possible for the participating corporates to integrate extra content as marketing collateral.

Cookies

Die Deutsche Messe verwendet Cookies, um die Website bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Infos zum Datenschutz

OK
d!tec

scale11 Expert Panel

In einer Gruppe von Gründern diskutieren wir in einem moderierten Gruppeninterview den typischen Aspekt des Aufbaus und der Entwicklung eines Start-ups.

Panel

Die Panel-Diskussion bringt drei Gründer mit max. drei Experten einer bestimmten Community (FinTech, IoT, Proptech etc.) zusammen. Ein Moderator skizziert das Thema, bittet um kurze Vorstellung der einzelnen Sprecher und moderiert folgend eine Podiums-Diskussion zu einem speziellen Thema mit Community-Relevanz (z.B. Auswirkungen des Brexits für die FinTech Szene).

Die Startups werden gesondert vorgestellt und sollen in diesem Format durch Expertise glänzen. Um dem Format einen interaktiven Rahmen zu geben, wird das Publikum zum Ende des Formats als Q&A eingebunden. In der Anmeldung der Startups sollte auf ein Experten-Thema mit hohem Bezug zum Geschäftsmodell hingewiesen werden, damit eine interessante Integration und zeitgleiche Erhöhung der Sichtbarkeit gewährleistet werden kann.

Das Gespräch wird zeitgleich aufgenommen und innerhalb der folgenden Wochen als Podcast aufbereitet und in alle Reichweiten beworben. Hier besteht für die teilnehmenden Corporates auch die Möglichkeit Extra-Content als Marketing-Kollateral zu integrieren.