Cookies

In order to give you a better service Deutsche Messe uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to receive cookies on all Deutsche Messe websites. Legal Notes

OK
Guided Tours

Discover the Highlights of the Expo

Discover innovations and trends! Trained tour guides will guide you to relevant exhibitors and exhibits in your area of interest.

Use the CEBIT Guided Tours to get a sorted, compact and well-balanced overview to get to the topics you are really interested in. During the two-hour tour of the fair, exhibitors will show you innovative products and optimal solutions for about 15 minutes. In the tours on different topics you will find the offer for your specific area of expertise and interest.

Guided Tours | Tuesday, 12 June to Friday, 15 June 2018

Meeting Point/Registrationwill be announced
TimesTuesday - Thursday 11:00 am and 3:00 pm
Friday only at 11:00 am
Tour lengthapprox. 2 hours
Tour languageEnglish
Participation fee€ 18.00/person (deposit for headset: € 50.00)
Registrationfrom May 2018

All the Tour themes at a Glance

Everybody is talking about the digital transformation of our everyday lives and workplaces. Whether you are interested in artificial Intelligence or the Internet of Things, this Guided Tour reveals all the key technologies needed for digital transformation. Behind the scenes, powerful networks, data management systems and communication, data transmission and storage standards are needed to cope with today’s exponentially increasing data volumes and create order out of data chaos. Increasingly sophisticated security and backup solutions are needed to ensure data centers and networks continue to give users worldwide secure, reliable, round-the-clock access to the data they need.

This tour takes visitors to the leading providers of these enabling technologies and security solutions, and highlights systems and system-related solutions that will help ready companies, big or small, for the constantly changing requirements of digital transformation.

Never before has technology shaped our lives and workplaces as profoundly as it is doing today. Companies around the world are grappling with the question of how they can adapt their business models to meet the new challenges and opportunities created by lighting-paced digital transformation. For instance, many companies are not yet sure how technologies such as artificial intelligence, blockchain and the Internet of Things can be incorporated into their current business processes. The New Technologies, Disruptive Solutions & Trends tour will provide concrete answers to these questions. It’s an absolute must for any company that is serious about riding the digitization wave.

Nine-to-five is so yesterday. Modern-day employers are embracing alternative work models such as home offices, flextime, shared desk and shared leadership. The sweeping effects that digitization is having on working life are the subject of much debate in business, politics and society. How should work processes and organizational structures be redefined? Which technologies should employers be looking at? Slack or WhatsApp? iMessage or Messenger? Can artificial intelligence help to digitize work processes? Can unified communications make teams more productive? The Work 4.0 Guided Tour will introduce you to the various options and help you find the tools that are right for you. As part of the tour, you will have the opportunity to discuss your particular requirements with knowledgeable experts and solution providers.

Many businesses want to take charge of their digital futures, but are not sure how to go about it. CEBIT’s "Digital Business & Transformation" Guided Tour is targeted at industry professionals looking for ways to digitize and future-proof their operations, whether it’s solutions for digital marketing, digital process optimization or digital accounting or help with using customer data in compliance with privacy laws. Marketing, in particular, is an increasingly important driver of digitization. More and more marketing managers are enlisting the help of IT experts as they seek out the best and smartest solutions for multichannel campaigns, customer centricity, BI, data analytics and CRM. If you would like to learn more about the opportunities of digitization and see some inspired solutions that could benefit your business, this Guided Tour is perfect for you.

Themed and special Tours

In addition to the CEBIT Guided Tours, we also offer tours for individuals or groups that are specially tailored to your requirements.

You are exhibitor of CEBIT?

Then take advantage of the Guided Tours and present your products and innovations to an interested expert audience directly at your stand and generate additional contacts.

more information

Contact

Jennifer Early

Jennifer Early

Deutsche Messe
+49 511 89 - 31237
Yvonne Schulz

Yvonne Schulz

Deutsche Messe
+49 511 89 - 31349

Cookies

Die Deutsche Messe verwendet Cookies, um die Website bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Infos zum Datenschutz

OK
Guided Tours

Entdecken Sie die Highlights der Expo

Entdecken Sie Innovationen und Trends! Geschulte Tour-Guides führen Sie zu relevanten Ausstellern und Exponaten Ihres Interessengebiets.

Nutzen Sie die CEBIT Guided Tours, um einen sortierten, kompakten und ausgewogenen Überblick zu bekommen und so gezielt an die Themen zu gelangen, die Sie wirklich interessieren. Im Verlauf der ca. zweistündigen Messerundgänge zeigen Ihnen Aussteller jeweils ca. 15 Minuten lang innovative Produkte und optimale Lösungen. In den Rundgängen zu unterschiedlichen Themen finden Sie das Angebot für Ihr spezifisches Fach- und Interessengebiet.

Guided Tours | Dienstag, 12. Juni bis Freitag, 15. Juni 2018

Startpunkt/Registrierungwird noch bekannt gegeben
StartzeitenDienstag - Donnerstag 11:00 Uhr und 15:00 Uhr
Freitag nur um 11:00 Uhr
Tourdauerca. 2 Stunden
TourspracheEnglisch
Teilnahmegebühr18,00 EUR/Person
(bitte 50,00 EUR Pfand für Headsets bereithalten)
Anmeldungab Mai 2018

Die Tour-Themen im Überblick

Alle reden von digitaler Transformation, die Leben und Arbeit verändert, von Artificial Intelligenz und dem Internet der Dinge – auf dieser Guided Tour erleben Sie die Technologien, die das alles möglich macht. Denn die exponentiell wachsenden Datenmengen erfordern leistungsstarke Netzwerke und Systeme für Datenverarbeitung mit Kommunikations-, Übertragungs- und Speicherstandards. Das Datacenter und das Netzwerk müssen rund um die Uhr und rund um den Globus einen sicheren Zugriff möglich machen – höchste Anforderungen an Security und Datensicherung.

Diese Tour präsentiert die führenden Anbieter der ‚Enabling Technologies‘ und `Security Solutions` und zeigt Systeme und systemnahe Lösungen, mit denen jedes Unternehmen unabhängig von seiner Größe auf die Anforderungen der digitalen Transformation vorbereitet ist.

Noch nie hat Technologie so stark Leben und Arbeit geprägt wie derzeit. Rund um den Globus beschäftigen sich Unternehmen mit der Frage, wie sie ihr Geschäftsmodell angesichts der rasanten digitalen Transformation weiter entwickeln können. Aber wie lassen sich Künstliche Intelligenz, Blockchain-Technologie oder das Internet der Dinge in die jeweiligen Business-Prozesse einbinden. Die Tour "New Technologies, Disruptive Solutions & Trends" liefert Ihnen konkrete Antworten, wie Sie welche neue Technologie gezielt in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen können. Hoher Nutzwert garantiert.

Nine to Five war gestern. Home-Office, flexible Arbeitszeiten, shared Desk oder Shared Leadership. Die Digitalisierung wirbelt alte Arbeitsstrukturen mächtig durcheinander und beschäftigt Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft gleichermaßen. Aber wie lassen sich neue Arbeitsprozesse und Organisationsstrukturen neu definieren? Welche Technologie helfen, Slack oder WhatsApp, iMessage oder Messenger? Helfen Künstliche Intelligenz, Arbeitsabläufe zu digitalisieren oder macht Unified Communications das Team produktiver? Was richtig ist, was funktioniert, zeigt die Guided Tour Work 4.0. Treffen Sie Experten und Anbieter, die wirklich helfen.

Viele Unternehmen sind fest entschlossen, ihre digitale Zukunft zu gestalten – nur wie? Die CEBIT Guided Tour "Digital Business & Transformation" bietet all denen Orientierung, die auf der Suche nach zukunftsorientierten Lösungen für ihr Business sind - digitales Marketing, digitale Prozessoptimierung, digitale Rechnungslegung, rechtskonforme Nutzung von Kundendaten. Vor allem das Marketing wird immer stärker zum Treiber der Digitalisierung. Im direkten Austausch mit den IT-Experten sind Sie auf der Suche nach den neuesten Lösungen mit Blick auf Multichannel, die Customer Centricity, BI & Data Analytics sowie CRM. Nutzen Sie diese Tour um in die Digitale Transformation einzusteigen und sich inspirieren zulassen.

Themen- und Sondertouren

Neben den fest geplanten CEBIT Guided Tours, bieten wir Ihnen speziell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Messerundgänge für Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen an.

Sie sind Aussteller der CEBIT?

Dann nutzen Sie die Chance der Guided Tours und präsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte und Neuheiten punktgenau einem interessierten Fachpublikum direkt an Ihrem Stand und generieren Sie dadurch zusätzliche Kontakte.

mehr Informationen

Kontakt

Jennifer Early

Jennifer Early

Deutsche Messe
+49 511 89 - 31237
Yvonne Schulz

Yvonne Schulz

Deutsche Messe
+49 511 89 - 31349